Kontorsgruppen i Sverige AB
Org.nr: 556589-6759


Order & Kundtjänst
08-594 95 790
info@kontorsgruppen.se

Leverans- och postadress Stockholm
Vintervägen 1, 192 70 Sollentuna

Leverans- och postadress SYD
Kårtorp Huvudbyggnad, 590 46 Rimforsa

Medarbetare

Säljare

Anders Bredskog
070-492 06 06
anders.bredskog@kontorsgruppen.se

Kjell Norén
070-492 06 04
kjell.noren@kontorsgruppen.se

Magnus Qvarfordt
070-492 06 08
magnus.qvarfordt@kontorsgruppen.se

Tobias Dahlberg
070-492 00 51
tobias.dahlberg@kontorsgruppen.se

Säljare/SYD

Hanna Eriksson
070-240 79 51
hanna.eriksson@kontorsgruppen.se

Order/admin

Sarah Carlsson
070-492 06 17
sarah.carlsson@kontorsgruppen.se

Siw Klingstedt
070-492 00 52
siw.klingstedt@kontorsgruppen.se

Tove Haaheim
070-492 51 41
tove@kontorsgruppen.se

'